Customer Reviews

5 Star TPS Website Review - Marci Pattillo, June 2017

We have been totally impressed with your professionalism, your knowledge of all things real estate, your enthusiasm, and mostly making us feel as though our transaction was your only one. We KNOW how busy you are, but your attention to detail, your availability, your graciousness was so valuable in our real estate dealings. We will always recommend Marci Pattillo. You have been great to work with.
– Sally Fuller (TPS Website Review – June 2017)

5 Star TPS Website Review - Marianne Ackerman, June 2017

Marianne is awesome…
– Tim Cashman (TPS Website Review – June 2017)

5 Star TPS Website Review - Wendy Harrison, June 2017

My experience was fabulous! I was a first time home buyer, totally clueless and Wendy guided us step by step and was always there for questions.
– Evelyn Craig (TPS Website Review – June 2017)

5 Star TPS Website Review - Amy Luetke, May 2017

We had a great experience in working with Amy. She is very dedicated to ensuring that all of our needs are met, and kept us informed of updates throughout the entire process. We are so pleased to have had her as our realtor and look forward to working with her for future real estate opportunities.
– Ann Byman (TPS Website Review – May 2017)

5 Star TPS Website Review - Marianne Ackerman, May 2017

Marianne is the best, extremely professional and just makes the whole experience so easy. She is the best in the business.
– Dot Walker (TPS Website Review – May 2017)

5 Star Google Review - Janelle Rhoton Lundin, May 2017

Janelle Lundin is a rockstar!!!  Words are not enough to express the incredible experience we had buying a home using you guys!  Thanks to all involved with our process, keep doing your thing!
– Jill Morris (Google Review – May 2017)

5 Star TPS Website Review - Amy Luetke, May 2017

It was a pleasure to work with Amy on a professional level as well as knowing her personally over the years. She knows the market extremely well and responded immediately to any concern or question we had. TPS has a valued reputation in the Valley due to it’s wonderful staff and commitment to clients. Thank you Amy, we will miss you!!
– David Drake (TPS Website Review – May 2017)

5 Star TPS Website Review - Amy Luetke, April 2017

Amy was a pleasure to work with for the sale of one of our transferees. Always prompt, courteous and informed. I look forward to working with her again in the future.
– Donna Woods (TPS Website Review – April 2017)

5 Star TPS Website Review - Amy Luetke, April 2017

Amy did a great job with the sale of our townhome. Our sale was as smooth as it could ever be. She gave us great advice and we felt confident in our transaction. Everyone we dealt with at TPS was very kind and helpful. A great team of professionals. We were very happy with our experience. Thank you
– Andrea Grangroth (TPS Website Review – April 2017)

5 Star TPS Website Review - Amy Luetke, April 2017

Amy is great to work with! She did everything possible to make the process easy for me.
– Trevor R. (TPS Website Review – April 2017)

5 Star TPS Website Review - Amy Luetke, April 2017

Amy does a great job, goes over and above to make sure you have all you need! Would definitely use her again!
– Amy Waaraniemi (TPS Website Review – April 2017)

5 Star TPS Website Review - Amy Luetke, March 2017

Amy is the Best Realtor in the valley!!
– Austin Farley (TPS Website Review – March 2017)

5 Star TPS Website Review - Janelle Rhoton Lundin, March 8, 2017

Did everything to expedite the search and purchase of our new home.  Janelle is an amazing realtor and person.  Very professional and caring.  Thanks for a relatively stress free process.
– Mary Uecker (TPS Website Review – March 2017)

5 Star Facebook Review - Wendy Harrison, March 2017

Wendy did an awesome job & was a pleasure to work with. Always watching out for my best interest. Thanks for all your hard work.
– Jeanne Mike Burdett (Facebook Review – March 2017)

5 Star TPS Website Review - Janelle Rhoton Lundin, March 7, 2017

My husband and I were beyond pleased with our broker Janelle Lundin.  She went above and beyond to ensure that my family was moving in the right directions while keeping our goals in mind.  Very compassionate and very caring!  I would highly recommend her if you are looking for you dream home!!!
– Hannah Ayres (TPS Website Review – March 2017)

5 Star TPS Website Review - Amy Luetke, February 2017
Amy is not only professional, she’s personable. She has a good feel for the market – what’s available & what the values are. She’s a local with many connections. We’ve listed, sold & bought past properties with her & will do it again. We’d highly recommend her to anyone looking for a hard-working, honest & professional agent in the area.
– L & J Henderson (TPS Review – February 2017)

5 Star TPS Website Review - Wendy Harrison, January 2017
Wendy is proactive, professional and friendly.
– Bruce Snode (TPS Website Review – January 2017)

5 Star TPS Website Review - Janelle Rhoton Lundin, January 2017
We have worked with Janelle on three transactions and have been very happy with the way she handled each one. She kept us informed, she always was willing to answer our questions promptly, she is very professional and does what she says she will do. We appreciate that she was very patient with us and provided detailed information when asked to. It was our pleasure to work with her.
– Jerry and Mary Northcutt (TPS Website Review – January 2017)

5 Star Zillow Review - Irma Starbuck, Jan 2017
Irma has been the best broker I have ever worked with! She took the time to understand what I was looking for and provided great insight into the home buying process. As a first time home buyer, I was getting really overwhelmed by everything, but Irma was very patient with me and helped me to stay focused. At one point there was a random problem with my lender, but she fought for me and sorted everything out. I am so grateful. I would definitely recommend Irma. You can’t go wrong!
– Anonymous Reviewer (Zillow Review – January 2017)

zillow mp
Marci is the greatest! She is devoted to you and your needs, a great negotiator, and a calming presence during a stressful time. She wanted to be sure the property is what we wanted, not settle for less.
– rakotten (Zillow Review – December 2016)

g-1-brianstoessMarianne seems to know a homeowner is selling before they even know it! She’ll keep you ahead of the craziness in the valley. She found us a home that not only had all our “must haves” but everything on our wishlist too. After seeing a dozen homes, we thought we’d need to really start compromising, but she went well above and beyond and found us exactly what we wanted, exactly where we wanted it.
– Brian Stoess (Google Review – May 2016)

g-2-marybowlingI’ve used this realtor to buy, sell and rent out properties in Glenwood Springs and New Castle. Service is excellent and their knowledge of the area and the real estate market is outstanding. You can’t go wrong using The Property Shop. Thanks, Marianne!
– Mary Bowling (Google Review – December 2015)

y-1-elizabethg
These ladies are the best around. Our agent was the perfect match for us. She could not be more appreciated by my husband and I looking in a new area and we were so determined to find the most amazing home. Marci drove us all over the area, gave honest feedback and I feel like she was just as invested in our dream home. It never felt like we got lip service and that is so rare in this field. Thank you Marci and your whole team!!!
– Elizabeth G. (Yelp! Review – December 2015)

g-3-troheMy wife and I had a perfect experience working with Marci at The Property Shop in Glenwood Springs. Marci patiently and diligently helped us find the perfect home. She went above and beyond the call of duty when issues arose and walked us through the process. Marci was always available by phone and was prompt in returning emails. When it came time to move, we were able to use The Property Shop’s van that was available to clients. I would recommend Marci and The Property Shop to everyone and anyone looking to buy or sell property in the Glenwood Springs area. – T Rowe (Google Review – August 2014)

f-1-alfredo
Great staff! Awesome ladies to work with.
– Alfredo Acevedo (Facebook Review – March 2014)

f-2-marychavez
I highly recommend The Property Shop. Amy is Awesome!!
– Mary Chavez (Facebook Review – December 2012)

f-3-deborah
Great People, Great homes, Love Great Ladies work there.
– Deborah Poleri (Facebook Review – November 2011)

 

Leave Us A Review!