Meet the Girls

The Property Shop - Your Bridge Home
united-in-pink-poster-2016

MarianneAckerman

Marianne Ackerman
Broker/Owner
Cell: 970-379-3546
marianne@propertyshopinc.com

Wendy Harrison
Broker Associate
Cell: 970-618-4554
wendy@propertyshopinc.com

Haddie Lopez
Broker Associate
Cell: 970-456-6559
haddie@propertyshopinc.com

Amy Luetke
Broker/Owner
Cell: 970-618-4956
amy@propertyshopinc.com

Janelle Rhoton Lundin
Broker/Owner
Cell: 970-379-1429
janelle@propertyshopinc.com

Marci Pattillo
Broker/Owner
Cell: 970-379-7115
pattillomarci@gmail.com

Irma Starbuck
Broker/Owner
Cell: 970-274-6239
irma@propertyshopinc.com

Kathy Westley
Broker/Owner
Cell: 970-379-8303
kathy@propertyshopinc.com

Linda Cross
Broker Associate
Cell: 379-0534
linda@propertyshopinc.com